Admin Application

Discussion in 'Administrator Applications' started by armadillo, 26 Jun 2016.

1. armadillo footballer, gamer, dad of two, genius

In-game name: armadillo

Steam ID: 76561198044709648

Game(s)/Service(s) you are applying for: Orange

Why do you think you need admin: Very frequently I find myself asking admins to join the server and ban hackers or gag spammers. I spend a lot of the time on the server and so would be able to deal with such problems myself.

Why are you more suitable than other applicants: I've been playing on the server for more than three years and am very well known among the regular players. I get on quite well, I would like to think, with current admins. I have played games, spoken to and got to know especially Country and Brick Top. I'm also friendly with perhaps the most active admin, -M-m-, who I chat to on the server (and on steam for PC advice :)).

Current and expected activity level on the games/services in question: I visit orange most days and have a shocking 700 hours or so in the server overall.

Current and expected activity level on Mumble: I've never used the mumble other than as a back up for when my personal mumble fails. I've always got mumble open though and I'm happy to hop in.

Current and expected activity level on the forums: I browse the forums sometimes, I've never been especially active though and have basically never posted.

Any previous administrative experience: I'm currently an admin of a TF2 league, bball.tf. I also run three TF2 servers under the "duo.tf" brand.

:fox:

• Optimistic Optimistic x 3
    • Like Like x 1
    • Douglas Douglas x 1
    • List
  2. NomNom Chompski BURNING LOVEEEE

Welcome back to the forums.

3. sorry who are you

• Sexual Tension Sexual Tension x 1
    • Douglas Douglas x 1
    • List
  4. HellJack A message was delivered, and received.

Hi there.

Unfortunately, you don't have enough of a standing with this community to be considered for Admin.