Yugioh TCG

Discussion in 'Random' started by Kiethy, 22 Mar 2014.

1. Kiethy Fluffy..

I was just wondering if anyone of you played the card game Yugioh. I recently started playing but i still have 3 decks running: Law of Normal, Chronomally and Laval. What decks do you guys play with?

2. Mystia the Schnitzel Delivery Guy

well, I'm not using any of the normal starter decks, more likely I buy booster packs and create my own ones. Currently I have a "fuck your monsters no summon for you", then a dragon deck which uses synchro and 2 XYZ cards, then I have a XYZ-Warrior-Spellcaster deck and for the last one I use a deck with alot of XYZ monsters.

And I got myself alot new cards, gonna try to create a deck which is going like "bring that monster to the graveyard to win the game!"

3. Kiethy Fluffy..

Haha, my Laval deck is about constantly sending stuff to my graveyard so i can then bring it back to synchro summon. it is getting nerfed but it is still useful for bringing out the big guns really fast, like turn 1/2. Chronomally is based around summoning as many monsters as possible then using stuff in the background to make sure you can't attack and i can attack with the most. my law of normal is pure OTK and rellies pretty much on card draw :P

4. The MC Official GM PropHunt Manager

XYZ ... Laval ... Chronomally ... what the fuck happened to Yu-Gi-Oh?

5. Mystia the Schnitzel Delivery Guy

Regarding XYZ: Those are monsters which get special summoned from the extra deck. You can kinda see it like a synchro/fusion combo. You need a specific type of monster card with a certain lvl. e.g You want to summon a XYZ monster of the type warrior which has the lvl 4. On the card you will see what it needs to be summoned. In that case it could maybe be like that you need 2 lvl4 monsters of the type warrior. If you got those 2 monsters on the field, you can summon from the extra deck and place it over your 2 lvl4 monsters.

6. Mysteryem The Dividing Line